The Mighty Mouse - Or the man from the river


Type: LP

Released: Barefoot Records 2018

Recorded at: The Village, Copenhagen

Mastering: John Fomsgaard (Karmacrew)

Sound engineering: Bjørn Gjessing

Cover design: Håkon Berre


Morten Pedersen - piano, Thommy Andersson - double bass, Håkon Berre - drums



1. Meet the guru (Pedersen)

2. In spades

3. Home of the not so brave (Pedersen)

4. What was left of a folk song (Pedersen)

5. A silly animal with H (Pedersen)

6. No. 8 (Pedersen)

7. Panda parade (Pedersen)

8. The long game (Pedersen)